Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Meetings and Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Woke Moms are making connections and advocating for our sons in cities all across America!

Check out the schedule below to see what Woke Moms have been up to across the country and register to attend an upcoming event in a city near you.

If you live in the United States and your city isn't listed please contact us for more information.

Past Events

Sunday, July 12, 2020

 
The SonRise Project
7/12/2020
Time: 9am
The SonRise Project

Saturday, July 11, 2020

 
MOBB United National Update and Status Call
7/11/2020
Time: 9:30AM
MOBB United National Update and Status Call
MOBB In Your City
7/11/2020
Time: 12:00 PM PST
MOBB In Your City

Sunday, July 5, 2020

 
The SonRise Project
7/5/2020
Time: 9am
The SonRise Project

Sunday, June 28, 2020

 
The SonRise Project
6/28/2020
Time: 9am
The SonRise Project

Sunday, June 21, 2020

 
The SonRise Project
6/21/2020
Time: 9am
The SonRise Project

Sunday, June 14, 2020

 
The SonRise Project
6/14/2020
Time: 9am
The SonRise Project

Saturday, June 13, 2020

 
MOBB United Monthly Webinar: Educating our Sons to Be Confident & Resilient
6/13/2020
Time: 9:30AM
MOBB United Monthly Webinar: Educating our Sons to Be Confident & Resilient

Sunday, June 7, 2020

 
The SonRise Project
6/7/2020
Time: 9am
The SonRise Project

Sunday, May 31, 2020

 
The SonRise Project
5/31/2020
Time: 9am
The SonRise Project

Saturday, May 30, 2020

 
The SonRise Project: Supporting Children With Mental Illness
5/30/2020
Time: 11:00:00 AM
The SonRise Project: Supporting Children With Mental Illness

Friday, May 29, 2020

 
Quarantined Away From My Children
5/29/2020
Time: 07:45.00PM
Quarantined Away From My Children

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

 
PTSD And Disease
5/26/2020
Time: 7:30 PM
PTSD And Disease

Sunday, May 24, 2020

 
The SonRise Project
5/24/2020
Time: 9am
The SonRise Project

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
Isolated With Your Abuser: Surviving Domestic Violence
5/22/2020
Time: 06:30:00 PM
Isolated With Your Abuser: Surviving Domestic Violence
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Moms of Black Boys United - Ensuring that our SUNs Survive and Thrive
 
Follow Us:
Our mission

M.O.B.B. United aims to provide information and support for moms of Black sons while promoting positive images of Black boys and men. Our goal is to influence policy impacting how Black boys and men are treated by law enforcement and society.

Contact Us:
1825 Park Avenue
Ste. 1102
New York, NY 10035
1-877-91-MOBBU
Media@MOBBUNITED.ORG
 

All rights reserved. Moms of Black Boys United for Social Change, Inc