Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Meetings and Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Woke Moms are making connections and advocating for our sons in cities all across America!

Check out the schedule below to see what Woke Moms have been up to across the country and register to attend an upcoming event in a city near you.

If you live in the United States and your city isn't listed please contact us for more information.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 26, 2020

 
MOBB In Your City
9/26/2020
Time: 12:00 PM PST
MOBB In Your City

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
MOBB In Your City
10/3/2020
Time: 12:00 PM PST
MOBB In Your City

Saturday, October 10, 2020

 
MOBB United National Update and Status Call
10/10/2020
Time: 9:30AM
MOBB United National Update and Status Call
MOBB In Your City
10/10/2020
Time: 12:00 PM PST
MOBB In Your City

Saturday, October 17, 2020

 
MOBB In Your City
10/17/2020
Time: 12:00 PM PST
MOBB In Your City

Saturday, October 24, 2020

 
MOBB In Your City
10/24/2020
Time: 12:00 PM PST
MOBB In Your City

Saturday, October 31, 2020

 
MOBB In Your City
10/31/2020
Time: 12:00 PM PST
MOBB In Your City

Saturday, November 7, 2020

 
MOBB In Your City
11/7/2020
Time: 12:00 PM PST
MOBB In Your City

Saturday, November 14, 2020

 
MOBB United National Update and Status Call
11/14/2020
Time: 9:30AM
MOBB United National Update and Status Call
MOBB In Your City
11/14/2020
Time: 12:00 PM PST
MOBB In Your City

Saturday, November 21, 2020

 
MOBB In Your City
11/21/2020
Time: 12:00 PM PST
MOBB In Your City

Saturday, November 28, 2020

 
MOBB In Your City
11/28/2020
Time: 12:00 PM PST
MOBB In Your City

Saturday, December 5, 2020

 
MOBB In Your City
12/5/2020
Time: 12:00 PM PST
MOBB In Your City

Saturday, December 12, 2020

 
MOBB In Your City
12/12/2020
Time: 12:00 PM PST
MOBB In Your City

Saturday, December 19, 2020

 
MOBB In Your City
12/19/2020
Time: 12:00 PM PST
MOBB In Your City
Displaying page 1 of 1
Moms of Black Boys United - Ensuring that our SUNs Survive and Thrive
 
Follow Us:
Our mission

M.O.B.B. United aims to provide information and support for moms of Black sons while promoting positive images of Black boys and men. Our goal is to influence policy impacting how Black boys and men are treated by law enforcement and society.

Contact Us:
1825 Park Avenue
Ste. 1102
New York, NY 10035
1-877-91-MOBBU
Media@MOBBUNITED.ORG
 

All rights reserved. Moms of Black Boys United for Social Change, Inc