Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
MOBB United National Update and Status Call
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
 

Monthly MOBB United National Call.

 Export to Your Calendar 3/9/2019
When: Saturday, September 8, 2018
9:30 AM
Where: United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join us for our monthly national status and update call. The MOBB United leadership team will bring everyone up to date on our accomplishments as well as our future plans.


The call starts at 9:30 AM EDT | 8:30 AM CDT | 7:30 AM MDT | 6:30 AM PDT

There are two ways to join - 
CALL: 515-604-9600 ACCESS CODE: 897667
LOG ON: freeconferencecall.com Meeting ID: MOBBUNI

There will be a Q & A session at the end of the call. 

Moms of Black Boys United - Ensuring that our SUNs Survive and Thrive
 
Follow Us:
Our mission

M.O.B.B. United aims to provide information and support for moms of Black sons while promoting positive images of Black boys and men. Our goal is to influence policy impacting how Black boys and men are treated by law enforcement and society.

Contact Us:
1825 Park Avenue
Ste. 1102
New York, NY 10035
1-877-91-MOBBU
Media@MOBBUNITED.ORG
 

All rights reserved. Moms of Black Boys United for Social Change, Inc