Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
M.O.B.B. United Prayer Call for Christian Faith Observers
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
M.O.B.B. United Prayer Call for Christian Faith Observers

This is the M.O.B.B. United Prayer Call for Christian Faith Observers that is led by prayer leader JeJuan Stewart.

 Export to Your Calendar 4/2/2018
When: Monday, April 2, 2018
From 12:00 PM EDT to 1:00 PM EDT
Where: Call: 641-715-0700 Access Code: 511074
United States
Presenter: JeJuan Stewarat
Contact: Vivian Nwankpah

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

If you believe in the power of prayer, if you know the comfort of prayer, if you have someone or something that you need to or wish to lift up in prayer, then please join us for the M.O.B.B. United prayer call for Christian faith observers. JeJuan Stewart is our prayer leader this week.

Effective 6/3/17 - The call is held every Monday with a varying start time. On weeks when JeJuan Stewart is the prayer leader, the call starts at 12:00 PM EDT | 11:00 AM CDT | 10:00 AM MDT | 9:00 AM PDT
On alternate weeks, when Kathei McCoy leads the call, it starts at 6:00 PM EDT | 5:00 PM CDT | 4:00 PM MDT | 3:00 PM PDT.

Call: 641-715-0700 Access Code: 511074

Remember, what is prayed in this group, stays in this group!

NOTE: If you have any difficulties getting through i.e. get a busy signal or a message saying all circuits are busy, Free Conference Call (FCC) advised that's a problem with the phone provider. FCC provided this number to reroute the call - 425-426-1294. When using this back-up number, you still have to the original dial in number and access code.

If you have a smart phone you can just click on the link immediately below this line and it will autodial for you as well as input the access code. Just click on it. You should receive a box with the word 'call'     then just wait and let the technology do its thing.
6417150700,,,511074#
This is what you would click on if you ever get a busy signal after dialing the main number.
4254261294,,,6417150700#,,,511074#

Moms of Black Boys United - Ensuring that our SUNs Survive and Thrive
 
Follow Us:
Our mission

M.O.B.B. United aims to provide information and support for moms of Black sons while promoting positive images of Black boys and men. Our goal is to influence policy impacting how Black boys and men are treated by law enforcement and society.

Contact Us:
1825 Park Avenue
Ste. 1102
New York, NY 10035
1-877-91-MOBBU
Media@MOBBUNITED.ORG
 

All rights reserved. Moms of Black Boys United for Social Change, Inc