Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
M.O.B.B. United Meditation & Breathing Techniques Call
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
 

This 30 minute call will be led by M.O.B.B. United member and Meditation & Breathing Instructor Shera Hill.

 Export to Your Calendar 12/24/2017
When: Sunday, December 24, 2017
From 8:30 PM EDT until 9:00 PM EDT
Where: pin Call: 515-739-1285, Access Code : 322615
Contact: Vivian Nwankpah
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

This 30 minute conference call will take place every Sunday at 8:30 PM EDT| 7:30 PM CDT| 6:30 PM MDT| 5:30 PM PDT

Moms of Black Boys United - Ensuring that our SUNs Survive and Thrive
 
 
Follow Us:
Our mission

M.O.B.B. United aims to provide information and support for moms of Black sons while promoting positive images of Black boys and men. Our goal is to influence policy impacting how Black boys and men are treated by law enforcement and society.

Contact Us:
1825 Park Avenue
Ste. 1102
New York, NY 10035
1-877-91-MOBBU
Media@MOBBUNITED.ORG
 

All rights reserved. Moms of black boys united, inc