Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
M.O.B.B. United Meditation & Breathing Techniques Call
Register View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
 

This 30 minute call will be led by M.O.B.B. United member and Meditation & Breathing Instructor Shera Hill.

 Export to Your Calendar 7/2/2017
When: Sunday, July 2, 2017
From 8:30 PM EDT until 9:00 PM EDT
Where: Call: 515-739-1285, Access Code : 322615
United States
Contact: Vivian Nwankpah


Online registration is available until: 7/2/2017
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

This 30 minute conference call will take place every Sunday at 8:30 PM EDT| 7:30 PM CDT| 6:30 PM MDT| 5:30 PM PDT

Call: 515-739-1285, Access Code : 322615

NOTE: If you have any difficulties getting through i.e. get a busy signal or a message saying all circuits are busy, Free Conference Call (FCC) advised that's a problem with the phone provider. FCC provided this number to reroute the call - 425-426-1294. When using this back-up number, you still have to the original dial in number and access code.

If you have a smartphone you can just click on the link immediately below this line and it will autodial for you as well as input the access code. Just click on it. You should receive a box with the word 'call'     then just wait and let the technology do its thing.
5157391285,,,322615#

This is what you would click on if you ever got a busy signal after dialing the main number.
4254261294,,,5157391285#,,,322615#

Moms of Black Boys United - Ensuring that our SUNs Survive and Thrive
 
Follow Us:
Our mission

M.O.B.B. United aims to provide information and support for moms of Black sons while promoting positive images of Black boys and men. Our goal is to influence policy impacting how Black boys and men are treated by law enforcement and society.

Contact Us:
1825 Park Avenue
Ste. 1102
New York, NY 10035
1-877-91-MOBBU
Media@MOBBUNITED.ORG
 

All rights reserved. Moms of Black Boys United for Social Change, Inc