Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
Communications Committee Meeting
Register View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
Communications Committee Meeting

Communications Committee bi-weekly conference call

 Export to Your Calendar 6/13/2018
When: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
9 PM
Where: Call 515-739-1020 Access Code 664353#
United States
Contact: Vivian Nwankpah

Online registration is available until: 6/13/2018
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


The Communications Committee meets every other Wednesday via conference call. The meeting starts at 9:00 PM EST | 8:00 PM CST | 7:00 PM MST | 6:00 PM PST

Call 515-739-1020   Access Code 664353#

If an agenda is available before the meeting, it will be listed here.

We hope to "see" you on the call.

Moms of Black Boys United - Ensuring that our SUNs Survive and Thrive
Follow Us:
Our mission

M.O.B.B. United aims to provide information and support for moms of Black sons while promoting positive images of Black boys and men. Our goal is to influence policy impacting how Black boys and men are treated by law enforcement and society.

Contact Us:
1825 Park Avenue
Ste. 1102
New York, NY 10035

All rights reserved. Moms of Black Boys United for Social Change, Inc