Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
M.O.B.B. United Prayer Event for Christian Faith Observers
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
M.O.B.B. United Prayer Event for Christian Faith Observers

M.O.B.B. United Prayer Event for Christian Faith Observers with Kathei McCoy

 Export to Your Calendar 10/1/2018
When: Monday, October 1, 2018
9:00:00 PM
Where: This is a Facebook Live Event on the MOBB United Facebook Group Page
United States
Contact: Vivian Nwankpah

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Prayer: The world's greatest wireless connection!

If you believe in the power of prayer, if you know the comfort of prayer, if you have someone or something that you wish to lift up in prayer, then please join us for the M.O.B.B. United prayer event for Christian faith observers. 
Join MOBB United member and prayer leader Kathei McCoy this week as she guides us in prayer for our sons, ourselves, our organization and more.

The event is held every Monday with a varying start time. On weeks when JeJuan Stewart is the prayer leader, the event starts at 12:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM CST | 10:00 AM MST | 9:00 AM PST 
On alternate weeks, when Kathei McCoy leads, it starts at 9:00 PM EST | 8:00 PM CST | 7:00 PM MST | 6:00 PM PST.

These prayer events take place in the Moms of Black Boys United, Inc. Facebook group page as a Facebook Live event.
We have a prayer theme each month. You can follow Kathei as she discusses this month's selected scriptures and prayer for our sons with the document linked below -

December Prayer Sheet
https://docs.google.com/document/d/14wO_8lkwi7tY2q8n0vcaNTjNPNjmubBZYOuwLW5hILU/edit?usp=sharing
 
If you're not able to participate during the live event, please watch the replay. You can also submit a prayer request at anytime by sending an email to:  christianprayers@mobbunited.org
 
Remember, what is prayed in this group, stays in this group!


Moms of Black Boys United - Ensuring that our SUNs Survive and Thrive
 
Follow Us:
Our mission

M.O.B.B. United aims to provide information and support for moms of Black sons while promoting positive images of Black boys and men. Our goal is to influence policy impacting how Black boys and men are treated by law enforcement and society.

Contact Us:
1825 Park Avenue
Ste. 1102
New York, NY 10035
1-877-91-MOBBU
Media@MOBBUNITED.ORG
 

All rights reserved. Moms of Black Boys United for Social Change, Inc