Join | Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In
M.O.B.B. United Volunteer Opportunities
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
M.O.B.B. United Volunteer Opportunities

MOBBU/MUSC Volunteer Opportunities

10/1/2017
When: Sunday, October 1, 2017
08:00:00 PM
Where: Online via Free Conference Call 712-770-4700 Access Code: 711588#
United States
Contact: Vivian Nwankpah
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

There are many volunteer opportunities available within our two sister organizations - Moms of Black Boys United, Inc. and MOBB United for Social change. If you're interested in volunteering and/or if you've already let us know that you want to help, we will host an overview of the MOBBU/MUSC volunteer opportunities this Sunday at 8 PM EDT | 7 PM CDT | 6 PM MDT | 5 PM PDT.

There will be two ways to join the call. To listen only, call  712-770-4700   Access Code 711588
 
To view the slide presentation log on to    freeconferencecall.com    to join the meeting. Use meeting ID      MOBBUNITED

 

We hope you will be able to attend. Until then here's a great quote - 

Research has shown that people who volunteer often live longer.                  Allen Klein

 

 

 

Moms of Black Boys United - Ensuring that our SUNs Survive and Thrive
 
Follow Us:
Our mission

M.O.B.B. United aims to provide information and support for moms of Black sons while promoting positive images of Black boys and men. Our goal is to influence policy impacting how Black boys and men are treated by law enforcement and society.

Contact Us:
1825 Park Avenue
Ste. 1102
New York, NY 10035
1-877-91-MOBBU
Media@MOBBUNITED.ORG
 

All rights reserved. Moms of Black Boys United for Social Change, Inc